the official website of the essex walking football league "play safe, play slow, play well"
the official website of the essex walking football league"play safe, play slow, play well"

Contact Us

Essex Walking Football League

16 St. Denis Close

Dovercourt Bay


Essex CO12 3SX


League Chairman: TBC

Press and Public Relations Officer: Derek Murr
Phone: 07769 267003

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

All the EWFL clubs or teams contact details for Season 2020 appear here:

Club/Team Contact Name Contact Email
Beacon Hill Rovers WFC Peter Gerrard
Chelmsford City Terry Buck
Cheshunt WFC Jonathan Sands
Clacton Rhinos WFC Jenny Hill
Clacton Knights WFC Terry Hewitt
Colchester Phoenix WFC David Spurgeon
Concord Rangers WFC Paul Norton-Ashby
Cornard United Dynamos WFC Sid Haygreen
Eastwood Falcons WFC Leigh Wilby
Grays Athletic WFC Julian Wiseman
Leyton Orient WFC Tony Brooks
Little Oakley WF Over 50's Steve Ham
Paringdon Pirates WFC Mark Watson
Romford WFC Mick Howard

Shenfield AFC Simon Hearn
Southend WFC Peter Osborne
Wakering WFC John Burkett

Essex Walking Football League

16 St. Denis Close
Dovercourt Bay

Essex CO12 3SX

07769 267003

Twitter: @EssexWalkingFL

Support Us

We are a not-for-profit community-based organisation and welcomes any kind of support. If you would like to support us, please check out the 'Support Us' page for more information.

Essex Walking Football League is affiliated to the Essex County FA
Essex Walking Football League Charitable Partners
Essex Walking Football League Supplier of Trophies
Essex Walking Football League Supplier of Medals
Essex Walking Football League Referees and League Representative Side Kits Supplier
Print Print | Sitemap
© Essex Walking Football League